Staff Directory

Mainline: 248-658-3300

City Departments and Staff Extension Email Address
City Manager's Office  3350 cmo@berkleymich.net
Matthew Baumgarten City Manager 3350  
Daniel Hill Public Policy Assistant 3352   
Stan Lisica Chief Innovation Officer 3332 it@berkleymich.net
Torri Mathes Community Engagement Officer 3333  communications@berkleymich.net  
Jennifer Finney DDA Executive Director 3353 director@downtownberkley.com

City Clerk's Office

3310
clerk@berkleymich.net
Victoria Mitchell
City Clerk    
Gina Harold Deputy City Clerk    

Treasury Department

3310
treasury@berkleymich.net 
Bryan Bemis Deputy Treasurer    
Phyllis Brown Cashier    

Community Development Department

(Building, Planning, Inspections)


3320
building@berkleymich.net
Erin Schlutow Community Development Director    
Kim Anderson  Building Clerk  3324   
Danna Bauer  Licensing Clerk  3323   
Code Enforcement     codeofficer@berkleymich.net

Finance Department  

3340
finance@berkleymich.net  
Mark Pollock Finance Director    
Laurie Fielder Accountant    
Susan Reddin Accountant/Benefits Coordinator    

Library Department

3440
library@berkleymich.net  
Matthew Church Library Director    
Karen Endres Library Secretary    

Parks & Recreation Department

3470
parks@berkleymich.net
Theresa McArleton Director of Parks & Recreation    
Scott Jennex Manager of Recreation Programs    
Dan McMinn Manager of Senior Programs and Events    
Amanda Slusarski Office Administrator    
Joe Nazione Maintenance Leader    

Public Safety Department

(Police and Fire)


3380
 
Public Safety - Emergency Number 9-1-1  

Chief Matthew Koehn

Director of Public Safety
   
Lt. Corey Miller Administration / Fire    
Lt. Andrew Hadfield Investigations    
Lt. Jordan Kobernick Patrol / Operations    
Pete Kelly Fire Inspector    
Mary Staron Records Clerk 3382  
Public Safety - Animal Control 3380  
Public Safety - Community Relations 3390  

Public Works Department

3490
publicworks@berkleymich.net
Derrick Schueller Director of Public Works    
Shawn Young Supervising Foreman    
Janis Laity DPW Clerk    
Diane Brus DPW Clerk    
STAY UP TO DATE

eNews Signup