Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Berkley Public Library Matthew Church Director mchurch@berkley.lib.mi.us (248)-658-3440
City Clerk's Office Annette Boucher Director aboucher@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3310
City Manager's Office Matthew Baumgarten City Manager mbaumgarten@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3350
City Manager's Office Darchelle Strickland Love Deputy City Manager dslove@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3350
Finance/Treasury Ginger Burke-Miller Director gmiller@berkleymichnet._ (248)-658-3340
Parks & Recreation Theresa McArleton Director tmcarleton@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3470
Community Development (Buildings & Planning) Timothy McLean Director tmclean@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3320
Public Safety Matthew Koehn Diector mkoehn@berkleypublicsafety.net (248)-658-3380
Public Works Derrick Schueller Director dschueller@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3490
STAY UP TO DATE

eNews Signup