Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Berkley Public Library Matthew Church Director mchurch@berkley.lib.mi.us (248)-658-3440
City Clerk's Office Annette Boucher Director aboucher@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3310
City Manager's Office Matt Baumgarten City Manager mbaumgarten@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3350
City Manager's Office Stan Lisica Chief Innovation Officer slisica@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3332
City Manager's Office Jay Grossman Communications Coordinator jgrossman@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3333
Community Development (Buildings & Planning) Timothy McLean Director tmclean@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3320
Finance/Treasury Mark Pollock Director mpollock@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3340
Parks & Recreation Theresa McArleton Director tmcarleton@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3470
Public Safety Matthew Koehn Director mkoehn@berkleypublicsafety.net (248)-658-3380
Public Works Derrick Schueller Director dschueller@berkleymich.net (248)-658-3490
STAY UP TO DATE

eNews Signup