City Department Phone Numbers & Locations


Location Address  Phone  Fax Department Email
City Manager's Office 3338 Coolidge Hwy.  248-658-3350 248-658-3301 cmo@berkleymich.net
Communications
(Media Relations)
3338 Coolidge Hwy. 248-658-3333 248-658-3301 communications@berkleymich.net
City Clerk's Office 3338 Coolidge Hwy.  248-658-3310 248-658-3301 clerk@berkleymich.net
Community Development (Building/Planning) 3338 Coolidge Hwy.  248-658-3320 248-658-3301 building@berkleymich.net
Code Enforcement 3338 Coolidge Hwy. 248-658-3320 248-658-3301 codeofficer@berkleymich.net
Finance/Treasury 3338 Coolidge Hwy.  248-658-3310 248-658-3301 treasury@berkleymich.net
Library 3155 Coolidge Hwy. 248-658-3440 248-658-3441  library@berkleymich.net
Parks & Recreation  2400 Robina 248-658-3470 248-658-3471  parks@berkleymich.net
Public Works 3238 Bacon 248-658-3490 248-658-3491  publicworks@berkleymich.net
Public Safety  2395 12 Mile Rd.  248-658-3380 248-658-3381 Emergency Number: 9-1-1
STAY UP TO DATE

eNews Signup